CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO AICO

Presidente

Nicola Maurea
Napoli
presidente@aicocardiologia.it

Vice Presidente

Sandro Barni
Treviglio
vicepresidente@aicocardiologia.it

Segretario

Stefano Oliva
Bari
segretario@aicocardiologia.it

Tesoriere

Rosario Vincenzo Iaffaioli
Napoli
tesoriere@aicocardiologia.it

Consiglieri

Claudio Arra
Napoli
claudio.arra@aicocardiologia.it
Carmela Coppola
San Giorgio a Cremano
melinacoppola@libero.it
Michelino De Laurentiis
Napoli
michelino.delaurentis@aicocardiologia.it
Claudia De Lorenzo
Napoli
cladelor@unina.it
Attilio Guarini
Bari
attilio.guarini@aicocardiologia.it
Chiara Lestuzzi
Aviano
chiara.lestuzzi@aicocardiologia.it
Enzo Montemurro
Reggio Calabria
enzo.montemurro@aicocardiologia.it
Luigi Padeletti
Firenze
luigi.padeletti@aicocardiologia.it
Pasquale Perrone Filardi
Napoli
pasquale.perronefilardi@aicocardiologia.it